My Author Website is Live!

TGIF my friends!  It’s been an extremely long week and I am happy to say goodbye to it!

I wanted to share with you, my author website is now live!  You can check it out HERE. I am super excited about it and Kelly at KMD Web Designs did a fabulous job!

As I am currently a one book author, the site may seem a little bare, but, I’m getting there :). You’ll be able to see my events and books as they are added.

CavernCoveCover

One of my events is tomorrow!  I am doing a book signing at Barnes & Noble at the Christiana Mall in Newark, DE. If you are in that area, make sure to stop by!  I’d love to meet you!

But, stop by my site and I’d love to hear what you think!

Leave a Reply

